Need help please....

Srt8<

Canada
So i have an str8 challenger 2010 and for some reason i caught a bug and want to put a system in it..... i am new to the audio world and would just like to get an opinion on how to beat the block down without spending a **** ton of money??

i am new to the audio world and would just like to get an opinion on how to beat the block down without spending a **** ton of money??
Good luck trying to "beat the block down" without spending a good coin.This hobby isn't cheap homie,and for starters what is your budget?

Whats realistically your budget?. There are a couple options may not go over here well but I would think 2-10 or 12 Sundown SD or sa's on a SQ-1200 or similar your under 500 in justthat rougly. May look at Hifonics amps also. I had 2 sd-2 10s on BRZ 1700 for under500 but I built enclosure and installed myself

this will probably be the loudest for the cheapest right that hit real hard now

HDS200

pair em with a quality 1200-1500 rms amp(DO NOT BUY GARBAGE BRANDS THAT ADVERTISE PEAK POWER). if you can fit 2 15s and give up all your trunk space then yeah you should be pretty loud. If not then 2 12s would be okay too. The most important thing is to get them in a custom made box specifically for them that works well inside your car, not something you buy from amazon, best buy or ebay.

With that setup you wont have to pay hidden costs such as upgrading your alternator, beefing up your starter battery and adding one in the back.

i would suggest buying used if you want to do it even cheaper.