Wiring / mono amplifier 2 subwoofers / 4 channel amplifier bridged for 2 speakers

Participant count
  • Participant list

PatLap

CarAudio.com Newbie
Canada
Hi everyone! Would someone be kind enough to help me!? It's my first time trying to install an audio system in my vehicle. The goal is to check if I'm doing things correctly, you're the experts 👌, I'm a beginner LOL. That was my project this winter, which was to learn everything I could about audio systems. The more I learned it seems like it was getting more and more complicated... without knowing if I really understood correctly. I hope I'm not completely in the field HAHAHA 😂.

I keep in mind that alot of you have busy lives but i really need your advice. If someone is willing to help, give me a thumbs up and introduce yourself! Then i will "paste" here in the comments all the ''very'' detailed text I've already written about how i planned to install everything. I almost wrote a book LOL 😂. If it's possible i will also attach everything that could be useful to you for reference like all the user's manuals for my two amplifiers and subwoofers, technical sheets, specs, factory radio harnesses with reference numbers... I also made a drawing with all the components and wiring so it will be easier for you.

***If you think of another way that it would be easier to communicate and understand each other, feel free to suggest. In life, it always comes back to us. ...and I'll be proud to have done all the installation by myself🙂! I've been thinking about this all winter... I can't wait to install everything 😄 . Thanks in advance, i really appreciate👍!

Always interesting to listen and learn myself. There are a quite a bit new things that are on the market. I enjoy new builds either large or small. Be interesting to see what you have in the works.

OHHH YESSS😀!

Thanks 👍 Be ready to get lots of info Lol!