Honda S2000 Subwoofer *Help/Advice/Input Needed*

Here's a link to Second Skin's Damplifier material. Damplifier - Acoustic Vibration Dampening Mat
If I were you, I'd consider the 80 sq ft pack for $194. That should be enough to take care of your needs...
Thanks. I'll prolly do that, I've heard a lot of good things about Second Skin, so i should give it a try. And I def dont want my car sounding like a rattling coke can going down the road.

And i agree, i'm not a fan of cadence. I do think they make some good amps, but other than that, i dont think they make great products. Anyways, i'm not a newbie so i know when to take advice about car audio and when to leave it. I just needed some input cuz i wanted some good advice about what to do with the roadster, cuz i'm in love with my car, just recently purchased it.

Nothing against your advice mclerico83, I really do appreciate it. I'm just not a big fan of cadence, but i'll def consider that amp. But thanks for the input on the sub.

np just was trying to keep your price down, everyone is entitles to there own opinions, i dont even run my own subs with a cadence amp, i have a vlx-400 us amps surfboard, into the old school stuff

Thanks. I'll prolly do that, I've heard a lot of good things about Second Skin, so i should give it a try. And I def dont want my car sounding like a rattling coke can going down the road.
And i agree, i'm not a fan of cadence. I do think they make some good amps, but other than that, i dont think they make great products. Anyways, i'm not a newbie so i know when to take advice about car audio and when to leave it. I just needed some input cuz i wanted some good advice about what to do with the roadster, cuz i'm in love with my car, just recently purchased it.